Finding Your Ikigai: A Beginner’s Guide to Seeking Your Purpose in Life (Life Matters Book 17) (English Edition)

Valor R$ 3,22
(Atualizado em Oct 25,2021 17:28:21 UTC – Sobre)

Finding your ikigai (ick-ih-guy) can be defined as discovering your true purpose on the planet and your value in life.

What is the meaning of your life?

How can you use your skills and talents to make a difference in the world?

How can you feel happy in both your personal and professional lives, filled with a sense of self-worth and purpose?

Finding your Ikigai can answer all these questions, and more.

Finding your Ikigai is a process of reflection and action. Through taking these steps and being honest with yourself about the direction of your life, you can start to become happier and more fulfilled. The first step is to define what happiness means to you personally as an individual, so you can pursue that purpose and follow your dreams, not the dreams everyone else seems to be telling you that you should have.

It doesn’t matter if you want to be the CEO of a Fortune 500 company, or another Mother Theresa. The important thing is that you have found your Ikigai and are following through with the life you have chosen for yourself.

If you’re feeling stuck in a rut and longing for direction and purpose in your life, this guide can help you begin the fascinating process of finding your ikigai. Once you stat the process, you will soon find yourself progressing towards the life of your dreams. Best of all, you will start to feel like you are becoming the amazing person you’re meant to be.

To help you with the process, this guide includes not just the reflective exercises, but also a 30-day challenge to set you on your new path. Download this guide now, take the work seriously, and you should soon see profound transformation in your life.
Word Count=8,685 words
Finding Your Ikigai
How to Seek Your Purpose in Life

Table of Contents

What’s in This Guide


Chapter 1-What is the meaning of true happiness?

Chapter 2-Finding your ikigai through self-reflection

Chapter 3-The Four Meanings of Life

Chapter 4-The Four Actions

Chapter 5-The Two Virtues

Chapter 6-The Four Emotions

Chapter 7-Finding your ikigai-bringing it all together

Chapter 8-Your 30-day challenge
+Week 1
+Week 2
+Week 3
+Week 4
+Week 5 and beyond


Further Reading
About the Author

Eiver Stevens is a self-help writer who has created more than 50 guides and courses designed to help people live better, with greater success and fulfillment. Visit to learn more.

Deixe uma resposta